[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file /home/senior38/public_html/classes/class_Setting.php on line 57: Illegal string offset 'name'
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file /home/senior38/public_html/classes/class_Setting.php on line 58: Illegal string offset 'value'
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file /home/senior38/public_html/classes/facebook/base_facebook.php on line 573: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/functions.php:3777)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file /home/senior38/public_html/classes/class_Lang.php on line 137: Illegal string offset 'id_number'
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file /home/senior38/public_html/classes/class_Lang.php on line 138: Illegal string offset 'id'
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file /home/senior38/public_html/classes/class_Lang.php on line 139: Illegal string offset 'name'
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file /home/senior38/public_html/classes/class_Lang.php on line 140: Illegal string offset 'lang_enabled'
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file /home/senior38/public_html/classes/class_Lang.php on line 141: Illegal string offset 'lang_default'
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file /home/senior38/public_html/classes/class_Lang.php on line 142: Illegal string offset 'lang_order'
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file /home/senior38/public_html/classes/class_RSSWriter.php on line 252: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/functions.php:3777)
Senior Care Society - RSS Feed http://seniorcaresociety.com Senior Care Society - RSS Feed http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/content_files/img_logo_rss.gif Senior Care Society http://seniorcaresociety.com Parents and Dementia http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/caring-for-a-parent-with-dementia-568d1564a98c4.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/caring-for-a-parent-with-dementia-568d1564a98c4.html Wed, 06 Jan 2016 05:25:31 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_522.jpg 150 85 Apply the Oxygen Mask http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/apply-the-oxygen-mask.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/apply-the-oxygen-mask.html Thu, 30 Jan 2014 05:00:28 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_520.png 151 86 Brrr. It's cold! And, I lost heat. http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/brrr-its-cold-and-i-lost-heat.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/brrr-its-cold-and-i-lost-heat.html Tue, 28 Jan 2014 10:39:22 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_518.gif 151 85 The Importance of Light http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/the-importance-of-light.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/the-importance-of-light.html Tue, 28 Jan 2014 10:32:52 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_514.png 152 85 Meditation Can Fuel Your Energy http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/meditation-can-fuel-your-energy.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/meditation-can-fuel-your-energy.html Tue, 13 Aug 2013 22:32:36 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_512.jpg 152 85 You Deserve to Love Yourself http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/you-deserve-to-love-yourself.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/you-deserve-to-love-yourself.html Mon, 12 Aug 2013 06:05:14 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_510.jpg 152 85 Remember to Drink http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/remember-to-drink.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/remember-to-drink.html Tue, 30 Jul 2013 09:46:04 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_508.jpg 152 85 Declare Your Independence http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/declare-your-independence.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/declare-your-independence.html Wed, 03 Jul 2013 04:04:34 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_504.jpg 152 85 Put Something Fun in Your Calendar and Shed the Guilt http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/put-something-fun-in-your-calendar-and-shed-the-guilt.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/put-something-fun-in-your-calendar-and-shed-the-guilt.html Wed, 12 Jun 2013 06:10:02 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_502.gif 151 86 A Moment of Reflection http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/a-moment-of-reflection.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/a-moment-of-reflection.html Wed, 29 May 2013 04:00:43 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_500.jpg 151 86 Summer Barbecue Season is Coming http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/summer-barbecue-season-is-coming.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/summer-barbecue-season-is-coming.html Wed, 22 May 2013 02:58:29 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_498.jpg 152 85 Gotta Love The Candy Man (or Woman)! http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/gotta-love-the-candy-man-or-woman.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/gotta-love-the-candy-man-or-woman.html Wed, 15 May 2013 03:36:11 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_492.gif 151 86 Transform Your Stressful Thoughts http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/transform-your-stressful-thoughts.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/transform-your-stressful-thoughts.html Tue, 23 Apr 2013 23:22:07 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_490.gif 151 86 Spring Cleaning of Your Mind http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/spring-cleaning-of-your-mind.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/spring-cleaning-of-your-mind.html Mon, 22 Apr 2013 04:04:29 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_488.gif 151 86 Time to Phone a Friend http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/time-to-phone-a-friend.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/time-to-phone-a-friend.html Wed, 20 Mar 2013 16:40:04 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_486.gif 151 86 Take an Hour for You http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/when-was-the-last-time-you-took-an-hour-just-for-you.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/when-was-the-last-time-you-took-an-hour-just-for-you.html Wed, 06 Mar 2013 06:24:16 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_482.gif 151 86 The Power of Apologizing http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/the-power-of-apologizing.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/the-power-of-apologizing.html Wed, 27 Feb 2013 04:56:51 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_480.gif 151 86 How often do you laugh? http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/how-often-do-you-laugh.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/how-often-do-you-laugh.html Tue, 19 Feb 2013 11:52:58 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_478.gif 151 86 How Seniors Can Stay Active http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/how-seniors-can-stay-active.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/how-seniors-can-stay-active.html Tue, 12 Feb 2013 15:37:31 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_476.gif 151 86 Caregiver Tip of the Week http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/caregiver-tip-of-the-week.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/caregiver-tip-of-the-week.html Tue, 12 Feb 2013 15:22:59 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_474.gif 151 86 Energizing Tip for 1-22-13 http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/energizing-tip-for-1-22-13.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/energizing-tip-for-1-22-13.html Tue, 22 Jan 2013 17:29:15 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_472.gif 151 86 Energizing Tip for 1-15-13 http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/energizing-tip-for-1-15-13.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/energizing-tip-for-1-15-13.html Wed, 16 Jan 2013 00:30:58 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_470.gif 151 86 Energizing Tip for 1-10-13 http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/energizing-tip-for-1-10-13.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/energizing-tip-for-1-10-13.html Thu, 10 Jan 2013 11:47:29 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_468.gif 151 86 Energizing Tip for 1-2-13 http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/energizing-tip-for-1-2-13.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/energizing-tip-for-1-2-13.html Wed, 02 Jan 2013 12:06:13 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_464.jpg 151 86 Energizing tip for 12-19-12 http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/energizing-tip-for-12-19-12.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/energizing-tip-for-12-19-12.html Wed, 19 Dec 2012 11:47:37 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_458.gif 151 86 Energizing Tip for 12-13-12 http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/energizing-tip-for-12-13-12.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/energizing-tip-for-12-13-12.html Thu, 13 Dec 2012 12:00:35 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_452.jpg 151 86 Energizing Tip for 12-5-12 http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/energizing-tip-for-12-5-12.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/energizing-tip-for-12-5-12.html Wed, 05 Dec 2012 11:51:31 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_448.gif 151 86 Energizing Tip for 11-28-12 http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/energizing-tip-for-112812.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/energizing-tip-for-112812.html Tue, 27 Nov 2012 17:40:26 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_442.gif 151 86 Energizing Tip for 11-20-12 http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/energizing-tip-for-11-20-12.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/energizing-tip-for-11-20-12.html Tue, 20 Nov 2012 17:01:42 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_438.gif 151 86 Energizing Tip for 11-14-12 http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/energizing-tip-for-11-14-12.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/energizing-tip-for-11-14-12.html Wed, 14 Nov 2012 12:00:03 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_430.gif 151 86 Energizing Tip for 11-7-12 http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/energizing-tip-for-11-7-12.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/energizing-tip-for-11-7-12.html Wed, 07 Nov 2012 11:44:31 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_424.gif 151 86 Energizing Tip for 10-30-12 http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/energizing-tip-for-10-30-12.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/energizing-tip-for-10-30-12.html Tue, 30 Oct 2012 12:28:17 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_420.gif 151 86 Energizing Tip http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/energizing-tip.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/energizing-tip.html Fri, 26 Oct 2012 12:42:35 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_418.gif 151 86 Special Needs of a Mesothelioma Patient that a Caregiver Needs to Know http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/special-needs-of-a-mesothelioma-patient-that-a-caregiver-needs-to-know.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/special-needs-of-a-mesothelioma-patient-that-a-caregiver-needs-to-know.html Tue, 17 Jul 2012 19:38:27 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_356.jpg 152 85 Universal Caregiver Concerns - And What To Do About Them http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/universal-caregiver-concerns--and-what-to-do-about-them.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/universal-caregiver-concerns--and-what-to-do-about-them.html Fri, 06 Jul 2012 13:23:42 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_352.jpg 151 86 Care Coordination http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/care-coordination.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/care-coordination.html Tue, 22 May 2012 22:19:20 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_335.gif 151 86 Tips for Approaching Difficult Conversations with Parents http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/tips-for-approaching-difficult-conversations-with-parents.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/tips-for-approaching-difficult-conversations-with-parents.html Wed, 02 May 2012 18:42:21 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_333.jpg 152 85 Alzheimer’s Care Options: Be Proactive, Plan Ahead http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/alzheimers-care-options-be-proactive-plan-ahead.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/alzheimers-care-options-be-proactive-plan-ahead.html Fri, 27 Apr 2012 19:21:48 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_331.png 151 86 Respite Care to the Rescue http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/respite-care-to-the-rescue.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/respite-care-to-the-rescue.html Mon, 02 Apr 2012 19:21:24 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_307.jpg 151 86 Senior Care Society Set to Attend 5th Annual PHCA Personal Care and Assisted Living Summit http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/senior-care-society-set-to-attend-5th-annual-phca-personal-care-and-assisted-living-summit.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/senior-care-society-set-to-attend-5th-annual-phca-personal-care-and-assisted-living-summit.html Thu, 15 Mar 2012 12:58:50 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_291.png 152 85 Tips for Aging in Place Successfully http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/tips-for-aging-in-place-successfully.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/tips-for-aging-in-place-successfully.html Sun, 26 Feb 2012 09:44:14 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_279.png 151 86 Caregiving Just Got Easier http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/caregiving-just-got-easier.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/caregiving-just-got-easier.html Fri, 27 Jan 2012 05:40:03 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_247.gif 152 85 Are You On The List? http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/are-you-on-the-list.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/are-you-on-the-list.html Sun, 22 Jan 2012 07:08:44 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_245.jpg 151 86 It's Time to Tango!! http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/its-time-to-tango.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/its-time-to-tango.html Wed, 18 Jan 2012 07:15:11 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_241.jpg 152 85 Nursing Home Abuse http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/nursng-home-abuse.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/nursng-home-abuse.html Tue, 17 Jan 2012 15:54:11 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_237.jpg 152 85 The Warning Signs of a Bad Home Health Care Worker http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/the-warning-signs-of-a-bad-home-health-care-worker.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/the-warning-signs-of-a-bad-home-health-care-worker.html Thu, 12 Jan 2012 04:30:10 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_233.jpg 151 86 The Sandwich Generation http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/the-sandwich-generation.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/the-sandwich-generation.html Tue, 10 Jan 2012 12:33:01 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_221.jpg 152 85 Alzheimer’s Awareness Month http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/alzheimers-awareness-month.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/alzheimers-awareness-month.html Mon, 09 Jan 2012 08:57:21 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_58.gif 151 86 Your diet and Alzheimer's http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/how-your-diet-my-effect-your-risk-of-alzheimers.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/how-your-diet-my-effect-your-risk-of-alzheimers.html Mon, 09 Jan 2012 08:56:54 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_215.jpg 152 85 Caring for a Parent with Dementia http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/caring-for-a-parent-with-dementia.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/caring-for-a-parent-with-dementia.html Mon, 09 Jan 2012 08:56:31 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_227.jpg 151 86 10 Best Places to Retire http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/10-best-places-to-retire.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/10-best-places-to-retire.html Mon, 02 Jan 2012 06:41:11 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_219.jpg 151 86 How to Reduce Fall Risks http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/how-to-reduce-fall-risks.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/how-to-reduce-fall-risks.html Fri, 14 Oct 2011 09:00:11 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_105.jpg 151 86 Know What To Do, About The Flu http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/know-what-to-do-about-the-flu.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/know-what-to-do-about-the-flu.html Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:03:55 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_91.jpg 151 86 Preparing for the Future http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/preparing-for-the-future.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/preparing-for-the-future.html Mon, 26 Sep 2011 05:17:41 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_89.jpg 151 86 2011 National Assisted Living Week http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/2011-national-assisted-living-week.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/2011-national-assisted-living-week.html Sat, 10 Sep 2011 05:59:38 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_79.jpg 151 86 Grandparents Day, 2011 http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/grandparents-day-2011.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/grandparents-day-2011.html Thu, 08 Sep 2011 11:00:13 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_75.jpg 151 86 Caregiver Action Plan http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/caregiver-action-plan.html http://seniorcaresociety.com/blog/caregiver-action-plan.html Mon, 15 Aug 2011 06:15:19 +0000 http://seniorcaresociety.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_3.jpg 152 85